Best Auto Repair, Englewood

CONTACT US
Follow us on Yelp - TransparentFacebookGoogle+

  • Our Location

    6436 San Casa Dr
    Englewood, FL 34224

  • Call us now

    941-548-4070

  • Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed
  • Corner of West Entrance Of Wal-Mart

941-548-4070 | 6436 San Casa Dr

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Englewood, FL

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Emery Auto & Diesel Repair Inc:

reviewicon
04/21/2020

Had a great Experience here. They fixed my truck quickly and did it a lot cheaper than the local ford dealer. I will always use these guys now! Who would pay dealer prices?


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Their reputation precedes them fair prices knowledgeable techs I maintain a large commercial landscape fleet and they are our go to guys for large repairs widely considered one of the best in SW Florida."


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Excellent service! Best repair shop in Englewood!


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Shawn, Michelle & crew are the best! Highly recommend them! Fair price and quick & friendly service! A++


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Emery Auto was absolutely the best shop I have ever taken my Explorer to. I would highly recommend them to anyone! I honestly would not give my business to anyone else, now. They were spot on and the price was more than fair. I could not be happier.


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Great, friendly staff & fast turnaround !! highly recommend bringing your vehicle here.


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Had my car towed there because of reviews from friends. I only wish all auto shops were this honest. Great price, fast service. I will be taking my car back for future repairs.


reviewicon
04/21/2020

This is one of the best auto repair operations in Southwest Florida. They replaced my tires at a price that was very competitive with other tire operations and did it on time and at the price quoted. Great service. They even picked me up and brought me back from my office.


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Very clean place very nice people honest mechanics my buddy Steve is one of their mechanics and is a very good mechanic anything you need this is the shop to go to whether it's diesel or gas go to Emery auto and diesel repair they will take good care of you


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Courteous, Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. I've been a customer since they opened their first shop and have always been very satisfied with there services.


reviewicon
04/21/2020

They worked on my Ford diesel. Shop is very clean very friendly staff from the girls in office to the experienced mechanics. Very quick I recommend them to all your automotive needs . Tires Oil changes Major engine repair


reviewicon
04/21/2020

I had to take my vehicle to the shop a few months back, and everyone there was very friendly and help me greatly! I was offered a plan to pay monthly which was the best that could happen to. I will definitely bring my vehicle back. Thank you.


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Emery auto always treated us well, clear understanding on what to expect and good communication throughout... I appreciate the fact they stick to timeline and appointments.... a community minded business


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Best experience with an auto repair shop to date. Also the cleanest and neat shop I have ever seen. If the shop is that neat and clean there work matches. Very professional.


reviewicon
04/21/2020

These folks work on all of my vehicles! The price is fair and they hustle to make sure our vehicles are back to us as soon as possible. Last time I dropped my truck off they had me back to work in 15 minutes. Great company!


reviewicon
04/21/2020

Always top notch service! Never a long wait , always professional


reviewicon
04/21/2020

My experience with Emery has been exceptional, i have been in town over 44 years and have not found a better place then here to bring my personal and business vehicles to.


Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 941-548-4070